Filter by
  • Sarah D

    WAUKEGAN, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2021
    The customer service was excellent but the service to my car was not what I had expected.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    February 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Hans S

    WAUKEGAN, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    THe staff was super friendly and took the time to explain the services provided. The dealership was very clean.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    January 28, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!
  • Dawn B

    ROUND LAKE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    great customer service

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    January 27, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Raymond Chevrolet, Inc.!
  • Ilene E

    PLEASANT PRAIRIE, WI | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    I have worked with two service people-Clint & Chris, and both were kind, polite and did a good job of explaining and recommending processes for my vehicle.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    January 25, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.
  • Joy G

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Swift work

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    January 10, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Everett W

    WINTHROP HARBOR, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2020
    Made appointment in advance, dropped off car with shuttle ride home. Service department communicated with us several time throughout the day. Was able to pick-up car after work.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    December 30, 2020
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Roger H

    SCHAUMBURG, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 25, 2020
    VERY GOOD, HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. PRICE WAS RIGHT.STAFF WAS EXCELLANT

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    December 27, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • Dionicio M

    BEACH PARK, IL | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2020
    Great

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    December 16, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Todd G

    SHEBOYGAN, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 3, 2020
    I would like to say hat's off to a Robert K. He got everything in order to a T.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    December 13, 2020
    Hello, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Cheryl B

    LAKE VILLA, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2020
    U changed my oil rotated tires and ordered a part. Not much to but you were quick

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    December 4, 2020
    Thank you for choosing Raymond Chevrolet, Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!