Filter by
  • Blake S

    HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 7, 2021
    Everyone was so nice and helpful, they had the truck I wanted, so I'm happy!

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    October 10, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • James P

    GRAYSLAKE, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Morgan. Is a very knowledgeable writer and listen and was understanding of my issues.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    October 10, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Raymond Chevrolet, INC.. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Raymond Chevrolet, INC.
  • Patrick M

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2017 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    fixed my flat tire,,,,,,,,,great job

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    October 10, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Gary L

    GURNEE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    I scheduled a repair on my 2020 Tahoe online , when I checked-in they could not find my appointment but they proceeded anyway I don't know if I did something wrong or was it your system at any rate it all turned out well

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    October 11, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Raymond Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again soon! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • David G

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Morgan explained everything in great detail, was very courteous, & service beyond my expectations. Rob, the mechanic, was thorough, knowledgeable & honest. This trip to the dealership's service department was, by far, exceptional in service and work performed! Thank you for caring.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    October 2, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • John Z

    GRAYSLAKE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Bout a new car in Kansas I live here in Gray's lake and I went to Raymond Chevrolet for my 1st oil change and was very welcomed and I do appreciate it

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    September 1, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • James P

    GRAYSLAKE, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    August 24, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Theodore K

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2021
    Prompt professional thorough service provided as usual. The service dept set the standard and continues to provide excellent service

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    August 15, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! This means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • Noreen H

    VERNON HILLS, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    My visits to Raymond Chevrolet for servicing my car have always been nothing less than exceptional from start to finish. Everyone I come into contact with is very professional and helpful. They are honest about the repairs needed on your car, and will always let you know when any additional service is needed. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends knowing they will be in good hands. Great service every time!!!

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    August 6, 2021
    Our team works hard to make sure every guest feels confident in the customer service they received. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We're here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Greg B

    SPRING GROVE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2021
    Darak was awesome. Great to work with!

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    August 5, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!