Filter by
  • Ferlando M

    WAUKEGAN, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    They completed what I requested in a reasonable amount of time. I enjoy watching tv while waiting.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    July 28, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Kimberly K

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2021
    Great customer service and work as always

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    June 28, 2021
    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact us or visit us if you need anything else.
  • Deanne B

    ROUND LAKE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    I would never recommend this dealer to anyone. Got taken advantage of when I bought my car

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    June 7, 2021
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Bobby P

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2021
    Great people

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    June 4, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Michael B

    WINTHROP HARBOR, IL | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    Everything thing was fine other than the cost of replacing the fuel filter that seems like a real scam

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    May 28, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Dean L

    SALEM, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2021
    An awesome experience, they went above and beyond to help me purchase my corvette

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    May 24, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Cherry K

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    It was very good.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    May 18, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Jayne L

    TREVOR, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    Friendly, thorough, in & out in les than an hour, plus a free car wash. Waiting room clean, comfortable & spacious with tv for entertainment.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    May 18, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Joesph A

    WILMETTE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    I bought a 2020 Bolt 1 year and 4 months ago and never brought it in because of the pandemic. The only thing I had done was a check of the liquids and rotate the tires. They charged me $24.99 to rotate the tires which would have been free if I had brought the car in earlier and ignored the pandemic. Bummer. The rotation SHOULD have been free, I had everybody'd health in mind by not coming in until now. I'll remember the slight when it's time to buy my 4th new car from Raymond Chevrolet. Joe Alexander 2821 Orchard Ln. Wilmette, IL 60091

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    May 12, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Richard L

    LINDENHURST, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Sales person was knowledgeable in every respect. Service received was what was expected if not more.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    May 6, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Thank you again for the great review!