Filter by
  • Dennis R

    trevor, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2023
    Salesman was great

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    January 3, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Kelly D

    HAINESVILLE, IL | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2022
    Jimmy, Van and Cesar worked with what we were looking for and the price we wanted and while it wasn’t easy they did it. Excellent customer service on all 4 of our purchases at Raymond over the years.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    January 2, 2023
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • David T

    LINDENHURST, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    Came in with an engine light on, did a diagnostic of vehicle and found the issue. Vehicle was ready same day even without an appointment. Great communication and friendly service.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    January 2, 2023
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope you have a great day!
  • Loard H

    LINDENHURST, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Dec 22nd my 2014 was making a squeaking noise when I started it in the morning. I am a Limo Driver, so my vehicle has to be running in new car shape. I took my SUV to Raymond Chevrolet. My service Consultant MS Morgan Moncivaiz the Chevrolet Company should clone her she has serious customer service skill. The shop is clean neat and safe. The Mechanics want to resolve the problem. I know it sounds like I am biased. Thank you I have never been back for the same problem. I highly recommend you take your Chevy to Raymond Chevrolet Antioch IL. for service 118 RTE 173 Antioch IL see you soon...

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    December 28, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jenny G

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 10, 2022
    I had another great experience with Darek purchasing my 3rd vehicle from him. Everyone at the facility was kind and knowledgeable. They all went over and beyond to ensure I was satisfied and all my questions were answered.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    December 12, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Judy S

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2022
    Service was done within the requested time period.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    November 4, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • James P

    LAKE VILLA, IL | 2011 Buick LACROSSE
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 31, 2022
    Marty and his service team excellent as always

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    November 2, 2022
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We're more than happy to help!
  • Bill S

    WADSWORTH, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    My service rep Chris Marinelli is a great rep. Makes the process very easy each time.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    September 14, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Raymond Chevrolet, INC.. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Everett W

    MILL CREEK, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Made appointment online receiving reminders prior to service and up-dates during service.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    September 15, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Walter C

    ROUND LAKE BEACH, IL | 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    I got a oil change with a coupon, the coupon said that they rotate my tires and inspect my BRAKES. I could not tell if they rotated my tires because there was not a notation on the bill and I could not tell how much brake was left on the pads because there was no notation on the bill about the brakes. BUT THE OIL CHANGE LOOKS LIKE IT WORKED FINE and I did get my Tahoe washed.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    September 9, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!