Filter by
  • Heather B

    INGLESIDE, IL | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    They were pleasant and got the oil change done quickly. I was able to work at a desk while I waited.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    June 18, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Ryan M

    LAKE VILLA, IL | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    Great as usual

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    June 12, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Diane Q

    LAKE VILLA, IL | 2009 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Thanks to both Chris and Marty for taking care and overseeing major work to my Malibu. I was kept appraised of how repairs were progressing and even got the job completed ahead of schedule. Thanks again!

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    May 24, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Mary L

    BRISTOL, WI | 2013 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    The normal, always answer all questions with understanding response! Job well done . Vary Happy would Recommend to anyone, try and see what I mean!

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    May 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Ronald B

    ZION, IL | 2001 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Your service tech was able to repair a problem in my car that other car dealer tech couldn't.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    May 12, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Michael J

    GRAYSLAKE, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Very good customer service

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    May 12, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Raymond Chevrolet, INC.. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Barbara G

    PALATINE, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    The lady named Morgan in service was outstanding-

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    April 21, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Tony Z

    LAKE VILLA, IL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2022
    Morgan was fantastic! Answered all my questions. Was very pleased with Raymond team .

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    April 15, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daniel A

    PLEASANT PRAIRIE, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    Great knowledgeable staff. Fast service considering the task involve. Would highly recommend.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    March 31, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Charles M

    GRAYSLAKE, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2022
    I continue to use Raymond for both of my vehicles needs.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    March 14, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!