Filter by
  • Bill S

    WADSWORTH, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    My service rep Chris Marinelli is a great rep. Makes the process very easy each time.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    September 14, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Raymond Chevrolet, INC.. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Everett W

    MILL CREEK, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Made appointment online receiving reminders prior to service and up-dates during service.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    September 15, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Walter C

    ROUND LAKE BEACH, IL | 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    I got a oil change with a coupon, the coupon said that they rotate my tires and inspect my BRAKES. I could not tell if they rotated my tires because there was not a notation on the bill and I could not tell how much brake was left on the pads because there was no notation on the bill about the brakes. BUT THE OIL CHANGE LOOKS LIKE IT WORKED FINE and I did get my Tahoe washed.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    September 9, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Dominic M

    LINDENHURST, IL | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2022
    Vehicle in for oil change - completed on time.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    August 26, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Raymond Chevrolet, INC.! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Raymond Chevrolet, INC.
  • David M

    GRAYSLAKE, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    Great job, I waited for the vehicle and it was finished even sooner than promised

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    August 16, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Efrain G

    LAKE VILLA, IL | 2018 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    August 9, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • John S

    PLEASANT PRAIRIE, WI | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Had to return after service for something not tightened truck made horrible noise! Brought back they fixed the issue BUT left radiator cap loose and low coolant light came on had to stop and buy that as it is not convenient for me to keep going back to dealer!

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    August 4, 2022
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Brenda F

    ZION, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    WELL I REAL DID HAVE CONTECT WITH ANYONE.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    August 5, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Everardo A

    TWIN LAKES, WI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2022
    Service was done in a timely manner considering the volume of work ahead of my vehicle.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    July 25, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done on a timely manner! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brian M

    INGLESIDE, IL | 2006 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    Great service however very costly

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    July 23, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!