Filter by
  • Joesph A

    WILMETTE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    I bought a 2020 Bolt 1 year and 4 months ago and never brought it in because of the pandemic. The only thing I had done was a check of the liquids and rotate the tires. They charged me $24.99 to rotate the tires which would have been free if I had brought the car in earlier and ignored the pandemic. Bummer. The rotation SHOULD have been free, I had everybody'd health in mind by not coming in until now. I'll remember the slight when it's time to buy my 4th new car from Raymond Chevrolet. Joe Alexander 2821 Orchard Ln. Wilmette, IL 60091

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    May 12, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Richard L

    LINDENHURST, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Sales person was knowledgeable in every respect. Service received was what was expected if not more.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    May 6, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Thank you again for the great review!
  • Sandra P

    GENOA CITY, WI | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Pleasant

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    April 27, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Nancy H

    MCHENRY, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    April 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Raymond Chevrolet, Inc.!
  • Eric H

    WINTHROP HARBOR, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 20, 2021
    Salesmen and manager went above expectation and brought in demo vehicle

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    April 27, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Kris G

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Great communication and customer service

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    April 20, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Diane Q

    LAKE VILLA, IL | 2003 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    The people at Raymond always take good care of our Chevys for us. It’s always easy to get an appointment and work is done timely.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    April 16, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael F

    VOLO, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Dropped off and got my haircut and some food shopping and when I was done, they were done. Perfect timing!

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    April 9, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Albert V

    WAUKESHA, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 3, 2021
    Friendly and very easy to deal with

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    April 9, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael H

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Like always the place I go for service

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    April 7, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!