Filter by
  • David O

    BEACH PARK, IL | 2012 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Nothing but praise for the service department, Morgan and all are wonderful people to work with as all the staff is very friendly always asking if they can help me in any way. Truly a great family business, and makes me feel like a part of it. I also have my Buick serviced at Raymond Chevy and all my expectation have been met and surpassed. truly a business built on customer satisfaction and return business.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    September 6, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • John Z

    GRAYSLAKE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Bout a new car in Kansas I live here in Gray's lake and I went to Raymond Chevrolet for my 1st oil change and was very welcomed and I do appreciate it

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    September 1, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • James P

    GRAYSLAKE, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    August 24, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Theodore K

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2021
    Prompt professional thorough service provided as usual. The service dept set the standard and continues to provide excellent service

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    August 15, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! This means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • Noreen H

    VERNON HILLS, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    My visits to Raymond Chevrolet for servicing my car have always been nothing less than exceptional from start to finish. Everyone I come into contact with is very professional and helpful. They are honest about the repairs needed on your car, and will always let you know when any additional service is needed. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends knowing they will be in good hands. Great service every time!!!

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    August 6, 2021
    Our team works hard to make sure every guest feels confident in the customer service they received. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We're here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Greg B

    SPRING GROVE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2021
    Darak was awesome. Great to work with!

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    August 5, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Gildardo M

    WAUKEGAN, IL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    It was great

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    August 3, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Ferlando M

    WAUKEGAN, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    They completed what I requested in a reasonable amount of time. I enjoy watching tv while waiting.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    July 28, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Kimberly K

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2021
    Great customer service and work as always

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    June 28, 2021
    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact us or visit us if you need anything else.
  • Deanne B

    ROUND LAKE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    I would never recommend this dealer to anyone. Got taken advantage of when I bought my car

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    June 7, 2021
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.