Filter by
  • Susan F

    LINDENHURST, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2021
    Morgan is absolutely wonderful she is very caring and shows genuine concern to ensure all your needs are taken care off she goes the extra mile

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    December 28, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Janice I

    WADSWORTH, IL | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    great

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    December 7, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Dennis T

    ZION, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    the repairs was great and service all a round only issue was the loner car was very dirty in an d out inside dog hair and slober every where had to clean before wife would ride in it. also all four tires was very low in air had to fill them.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    December 2, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Gavin T

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    Chris and Marty are very nice guys and a pleasure to work with

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    December 2, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Alison K

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Always a great experience. Keep up the good work.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    November 14, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Everardo A

    TWIN LAKES, WI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 5, 2021
    The purchase process was faster than I expected.

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    November 8, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Margaret K

    LINDENHURST, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 27, 2021
    Great service as always!

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    October 27, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Alyssa T

    BLOOMINGDALE, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 25, 2021
    N/A

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    October 26, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Shane F

    ANTIOCH, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 10, 2021
    The employees were very pleasant

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    October 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Blake S

    HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 7, 2021
    Everyone was so nice and helpful, they had the truck I wanted, so I'm happy!

    Response from Raymond Chevrolet

    October 10, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!